конфиденциальность информации

Обязательства по конфидециальности 

Еврейский Русский Общественный Центр Мебели защищает Вашу кофидециальность во время посещения Вами нашего вебсайта.У нас имеется Полис Кофидельциальности которым защищаются права  всех посетителей нашего сайта. Вебсайт www.jrccfurnituredepot.org  сущетвует при поддержке Еврейcкого Русского Общественного Центра Мебели,который находится по адресу 1416 Centre Street,Thornhill,Ontario,L4J 8A1 Canada. E-mail:jrccfurnituredepot.org

Информация нашего вебсайта

Во время посещения нашего вебсайта,автоматически вносится Bаша личная инfормация такая как имя,адрес,адрес электронной почты,номера телефонов и т.д.Эта информация может быть использована нами в дальнейшем для получения Вами от нашей организации различных бюллетеней электронной почты,а также доп.информацию о наших услугах,проектах и общественных делах в жизни Еврейкого Русского Центра.Вся получаемая от Вас личная информация остается абсолютно конфидециальной и используется только в рамках действующих норм законодательства.Еврейский Русский Общественный Центр Мебели не собирает Вашу личную информацию без Вашего разрешения.Если Вы решите не предоставлять какую– либо из этих информаций, тогда мы не сможем выполнить Ваш запрос или оформить заказ,но Вы все еще будете иметь возможность свободно просматривать другие разделы нашего вебсайта.Это означает,что Вы можете посетить наш сайт не сообщая нам никакой Вашей личной информации.

Использовaние собранных данных

Когда Вы предоставляете личную информацию о Вас для определенной цели,то мы используем ее только для этой цели(например,для предоставления конкретных услуг или любой запрошенной Вами информации;сделать пожертвование мебели или наоборот,приобрести ее).Мы используем ваши личные данные даже только для того,чтобы подтвердить встречу посетить наш Центр Мебели.Эта информация не распространяется для других случаев без исключений до окончания сделанного Вами запроса.Вы также можете зарегистрироваться на нашем сайте,если Вы желаете получать обновления о наших новых проектах и услугах.Для этого необходимо заполнить соответствующие регистрационные формы,а адрес Вашей электронной почты нам необходим,чтобы мы могли отвечать Вам на ваши задаваемые вопросы.Такие адреса хранятся у нас и не передаются третьему лицу. В случае любых существенных изменений Еврейский Русский Общетвенный Центр Мебели будет принимать коммерчески разумные меры для получения электронной почты только с Вашего согласия.Мы также будем публиковать все изменения в нашем использовании Ваших личных данных на нашем сайте,по крайней мере за 30 дней

Как используются Ваши файлы

Все простые текстовые файлы с Вашей личной информацией хранятся на веб-браузере и собраны в порядке посещения клиентами наш вебсайт. Еврейский Русский Общинный Центр Мебели использует куки,чтобы идентифицировать Ваш браузер как только Вы посетите страницы нашего вебсайта. Куки создан на компьютере с помощью нашего сайта и не может поставить под угрозу Вашу частную жизнь. Куки позволяет Еврейкому Русскому Общинному Центру Мебели собирать анонимную информацию,а также обеспечивает более актуальный,целевой контакт как например во время Вашего путешествия через сайты в сети медиа Еврейского Русского Общинного Центра Мебели а также по Вашим интересам.

Правовая оговорка

Мы имеем право разглашать личную информацию лишь в том случае,когда этого требует правовой закон или решение,принятое в ходе судебного процесса.

Дополнительная информация

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы,замечания или комментарии по поводу конфидециальности на нашем веб-сайте jrccfurnituredepot.org ,пожалуйста отправьте нам описание Вашего предложения по электронной почте info@jrccfurnituredepot.org

Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page

PRIVACY POLICY

Commitment to Privacy 

The JRCC Furniture Depot is commited to protecting your privacy while visitng our website. To explain our processes and how we used information shared while visitng our website, we have provided this Privacy Policy.  This policy explains our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used on this website. By visiting www.jrccfurniturebank.org, you are accepting the practices described in this Privacy Notice.Our www.jrccfurnituredepot.org website is maintained by JRCC Furniture Depot, with headquarters at 1416 Centre Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 8A1 Canada.

Which Information Is Collected On This Website?

When you visit our website, you may provide us with personal information (such as name, address, e-mail address, telephone numbers and/or credit/debit card information) that you knowingly choose to disclose, which is collected on an individual basis for various purposes. These purposes include registering to receive e-mail newsletters or other materials, requesting further information from us about projects and services, donating to us,  making requests, submitting a form on our website, or simply asking a question. We receive and store any information you enter on our website or give us in any other way. We ask for personal information so that we can fulfill your request and return your message. This information is retained and used in accordance with existing laws, rules, regulations, and other policies. JRCC Furniture Depot does not collect personal information from you unless you provide it to us. If you choose not to provide any of that information, we may not be able to fulfill your request or complete your order, but you will still be free to browse the other sections of the websites owned and administered by JRCC Furniture Depot. This means that you can visit our site without telling us who you are or revealing any personally identifiable information about yourself.

The Way Collected Information Is Used

When you supply information about yourself for a specific purpose, we use the information for only that purpose (such as to provide the service or information you have requested). For example, you may be asked to give us individual information to receive information, to make a donation, or schedule an appointment. Similarly, we use information you provide about yourself or someone else when making an appointment only to  confirm appointment. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to complete that request.You can register with our website if you would like to receive updates on our new projects and services. Information you submit on our website will not be used for this purpose unless you fill out the registration form.We use return email addresses to answer the email we receive. Such addresses are not used for any other purpose and are not shared with outside parties. JRCC Furniture Depot does not sell, rent, give-away or share its e-mail addresses or other information with outside sources.Should any material changes be made to the ways in which we use personally identifiable information, JRCC Furniture Depot  will take commercially reasonable measures to obtain e-mail consent from you. We will also post the changes to our use of personally identifiable information on our site at least 30 days prior to a change.

The Way Cookies Are Used

Cookies are simple text files stored by your web browser that provide a method of distinguishing among visitors to the website. JRCC Furniture Depot uses cookies to identify your browser as you visit pages on the JRCC Furniture Depot website or sites in the JRCC Furniture Depot media network. Cookies created on your computer by using our website do not contain personally identifiable information and do not compromise your privacy or security. Cookies allow JRCC Furniture Depot to gather anonymous information. Cookies also allow JRCC Furniture Depot to provide more relevant, targeted content as you travel through sites in the JRCC Furniture Depot media network as appropriate.

Legal Disclaimer

We may disclose personal information when required by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary in order to conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on JRCC Furniture Depot.

More Information

If you have any questions, concerns or comments about privacy at our jrccfurnituredepot.org website, please send us a description of your concern via e-mail.

Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page